Tri-County Mennonites Homes is a charitable non-profit association incorporated under the "Charitable Institutions Act" of the Province of Ontario.

In 1968, our original sponsoring body, the Western Ontario Mennonite Conference (now part of the Mennonite Church Eastern Canada) formed a separate chartered organization to assume responsibility for operation of facilities to serve the needs of seniors and the developmentally challenged. The twelve member volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the voting delegates of the sponsoring constituency. 

Board of Directors & Officers (2019 - 2020))

Chair: Stephen Yantzi 

Vice Chair: Linda Shantz

Secretary: Judy Johnson

Treasurer: Dave Honderich


  • Bob Jantzi
  • Debbie Deichert
  • Jeff Scheerer
  • John Lichti
  • Lloyd Koch
  • Philip Schroeder
  • Stephanie Calma