Nithview Community
200 Boullee Street
New Hamburg,
Ontario N3A 2K4

Map and directions

Telephone - (519) 662-2280
FAX - (519) 662-1090

Contacts

Administrative Assistant: Ruth Penner and Peta Gay
receptionnith@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5100

Executive Director: Nancy Eros
neros@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5101

Director of Care: Joji George
jgeorge@tcmhomes.com |  519-662-2280 ext 5150

Assistant Director of Care I Emily Cotter 
ecotter@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5180

Assistant Director of Care I Lisa Reid
lreid@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5108

Director of Resident Services:  Stacey Zehr
szehr@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5140

Housekeeping and Laundry Coordinator:  Jen Frayne
jfrayne@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5105

LTC Coordinator: Sasha Craig  
scraig@tcmhomes.com |  519-662-2280 ext 5104

Director of Nutrition Services: Linda Coughlin 

lcoughlin@tcmhomes.com 519-662-2280 ext 5114