Nithview Community
200 Boullee Street
New Hamburg,
Ontario N3A 2K4

Map and directions

Telephone - (519) 662-2280
FAX - (519) 662-1090

Contacts

Administrative Assistant: Ruth Penner
receptionnith@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5100

Executive Director: Nancy Eros
neros@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5101

Director of Care: Joji George
jgeorge@tcmhomes.com |  519-662-2280 ext 5150

Assistant Director of Care I Andrea Flood
aflood@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5167

Assistant Director of Care I Lisa Reid
lreid@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5108

Director of Resident Services:  Stacey Zehr
szehr@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5140

Housekeeping and Laundry Coordinator:  Jen Frayne
jfrayne@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5105

LTC Coordinator 3rd Floor: Sasha Craig  
scraig@tcmhomes.com |  519-662-2280 ext 5104

Director of Nutrition Services: Shannon Pringle
springle@tcmhomes.com  519-662-2280 ext 5114

Retirement Recreation: Norma Iutzi
niutzi@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5115

Pastoral Care: Sherri-Martin Carman
smcarman@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5129

RAI/MDS Coordinator: Emily Cotter 

ecotter@tcmhomes.com  | 519-662-2280 ext 5180